Focal Point
[Solved]FOC003 THE FIELDNAME IS NOT RECOGNIZED

This topic can be found at:
https://forums.informationbuilders.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/7971057331/m/1147086586

February 28, 2017, 06:40 PM
RamyaKalyan
[Solved]FOC003 THE FIELDNAME IS NOT RECOGNIZED
We recently upgraded from WF8005M to WF8105M. I am new to WF application and I have limited knowledge. In one of our BI portals, when I run the report I am getting below error:
Your request did not return any output to display.
Possible causes:
- No data rows matched the specified selection criteria.
- Output was directed to a destination such as a file or printer.
- An error occurred during the parsing or running of the request.

0 ERROR AT OR NEAR LINE 9 IN PROCEDURE daily_interface_mtd_open_err_log
(FOC003) THE FIELDNAME IS NOT RECOGNIZED: IA_MQSI_ERROR_ANALYSIS_WFV.USR_MQSI_ERROR_ANALYSIS_FLAT.TRANS_DATE_MDYY
BYPASSING TO END OF COMMAND
(FOC009) INCOMPLETE REQUEST STATEMENT

In content tree- >Reporting server - >edaserve ->edwmain I can see the access file with file name IA_MQSI_ERROR_ANALYSIS_WFV.acx but I don't see master file showing name as IA_MQSI_ERROR_ANALYSIS_WFV.mas. The name of the file that is displaying in content tree is MQSI Interface Error (Title) which has name as IA_MQSI_ERROR_ANALYSIS_WFV.mas. (When I hover over the file I can see the file name)

When I go to reporting server though Admin console under application directories -> edwmain I can see master file named IA_MQSI_ERROR_ANALYSIS_WFV.mas (icon image looks different - shows a link with master file image/icon) .

Please help me or provide some guidance on how I can resolve the problem.

Fex code for daily_interface_mtd_open_err_log.fex:

SET LINES = 9999
-SET &MTD_FILTER=EDIT(DATECVT(DATEADD('&YYMD','D',0),'YYMD','A8YYMD'),'999999');

DEFINE FILE IA_MQSI_ERROR_ANALYSIS_WFV
TRANS_DATE_MDYY/MDYY=HDATE( IA_MQSI_ERROR_ANALYSIS_WFV.USR_MQSI_ERROR_ANALYSIS_FLAT.TRANS_DT,'MDYY');