Focal Point
[CLOSED] About remove the Page

This topic can be found at:
http://forums.informationbuilders.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/7971057331/m/591104425

September 08, 2010, 11:16 PM
Yangyang
[CLOSED] About remove the Page
Hi all,


When I remove the page from group view and restart the server.

after that I login again, I still saw the removed page.

so login "Manage Users" , selected the user and Reassign again.

After this, I login again ,it's work ,the remove page is not display.

Why this happend? I have many users, I can't reassign everyone ,anyone have idea on this ?


Thanks,
James

This message has been edited. Last edited by: Kerry,


WebFOCUS 7.6.8
WebFOCUS 7.6.10
BI
FLEX
.NET
September 15, 2010, 10:08 AM
aregan
Hi, James:

What type of page are you removing from the group view? Also, when you say "reassign", exactly what are you doing?
September 15, 2010, 03:50 PM
Arif
quote:
What type of page are you removing from the group view?

you will have to go in the manage users under the view builder and select user and reassign the user group profile and select option change users conents with group contents.


WebFOCUS 7.6.10
Windows
HTML