I have three public views on my dashboard bulider, from which i want to show only one view to the end users. Is there any way i can disable the other views?
I guess users can access all the public view from if they know the URL.This message has been edited. Last edited by: <Kathryn Henning>,
Windows, All Outputs
Starting in Version 7 Release 6.1, a new GoToPersonalViewOnLogin setting in the bid-config.xml file affects the way users log on to Dashboard and inherit views. For additional information, please reference Logging On to Dashboard and View Inheritance.
|Powered by Social Strata|