Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube
Focal Point    Focal Point Forums    Search    Search Results
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Search
Tools
Search Results: (51 matches) New Search Login/Join 

Discussion Topic  RE: [SOLVED]Serial number(number and alpha) (in WebFOCUS/FOCUS Forum on Focal Point ) by Pravin.Singh
Hi Junjie, You can use the below piece of code: TABLE FILE X PRINT S/N CHILD_ID FATHER_ID BY FATHER......
Focal Point > Focal Point Forums > WebFOCUS/FOCUS Forum on Focal Point

Discussion Topic  WebFOCUS Tech Lead - Looking for Opportunity In India (in Events, Job Postings, Miscellaneous Announcements) by Pravin.Singh
Hi All, I am a WebFOCUS Developer/ Tech Lead having 8-9 years of experience in the field. I am look......
Focal Point > Focal Point Forums > Events, Job Postings, Miscellaneous Announcements

Discussion Topic  RE: [CLOSED]"Error retrieving data for control" when migrated from WebFOCUS 8104 to 8105 (in WebFOCUS/FOCUS Forum on Focal Point ) by Pravin.Singh
This issue is still not resolved. It is communicated with IBI and they would be looking to get to so......

Discussion Topic  [CLOSED]"Error retrieving data for control" when migrated from WebFOCUS 8104 to 8105 (in WebFOCUS/FOCUS Forum on Focal Point ) by Pravin.Singh
Hi All, Recently we migrated from 8104 to 8105 and suddenly all the launch pages which were working......

Discussion Topic  RE: [SOLVED]Get variable value from fex to html (in WebFOCUS/FOCUS Forum on Focal Point ) by Pravin.Singh
It looks like you need to refresh a frame on submit event of button taking the parameter based on ot......

Discussion Topic  RE: [SOLVED]Get variable value from fex to html (in WebFOCUS/FOCUS Forum on Focal Point ) by Pravin.Singh
You can have a hidden component on your html file which will not be visible on the page but can hold......

Discussion Topic  RE: [Resolved]Image link is not working in WebFOCUS 8 for scheduled report (in WebFOCUS/FOCUS Forum on Focal Point ) by Pravin.Singh